Cycling.tv - Road Cycling UK

Expert road bike reviews and the latest road bike news, features and advice. Find rides & events, training articles and participate in our forums

Share

Event News

Cycling.tv

cycling.tv
cycling.tv – addictive worktime viewing…

Cycling.tv ihas just announced that it will be broadcasting a live news and magazine show from the Cycle Show in London on the 13th, 14th, 15th and 16th October.
If you live abroad or can’t get down to London then see the highlights from the UK’s leading Bike Show live here on cycling.tv

Show times are as follows:
Thursday 13th: 3pm GMT/Universal , 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm UK, 5pm CET.
Friday 14th: 5pm GMT / Universal, 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 6pm UK, 5pm CET
Saturday 15th: 2pm GMT/Universal , 6am Pacific, 9am Eastern, 3pm UK, 4pm CET.
Sunday 16th: 2pm GMT/Universal , 6am Pacific, 9am Eastern, 3pm UK, 4pm CET.

cycling.tv

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production