Share

Event News

cycling.tv

cycling.tv
cycling.tv – addictive worktime viewing…

More live cycling from our friends at Cycling.tv with the next big pro road race showing this weekend.

PARIS-BRUXELLES LIVE
Paris-Bruxelles LIVE, free to view, on cycling.tv 10th September 2005 from:
12:30 hours GMT
13:30 hours BST
14:30 hours CET
08:30 hours EST
06:30 hours PST

Global coverage on cycling.tv excluding Belgium, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, South Africa and Australia. Paris-Bruxelles is brought to you on cycling.tv by Neovite, FOOD FOR CHAMPIONS.

Tour of the Peak
Cycling.tv’s production of The Tour of the Peak will be broadcast on British Eurosport on Thursday 15th September at 17:00 hours BST and globally on Cycling.tv thereafter. The Tour of the Peak is raced on Sunday 11th September as the final round of British Cycling’s Premier Calendar.

World coverage for the States and China (?!) only
Our American and Chinese readers will be able to see, Live from Madrid:
Men’s Elite TT: LIVE Thursday 22nd September 0930 Hours EST
Men’s Elite Road Race: LIVE Sunday 25th September 0900 Hours EST
There will also be highlights of the Women’s Road and Time Trial events.

cycling.tv

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production